Progress

Last Saturday I was able to get in about 12 approaches. Of those 12, the only number I got was from a girl inside a grocery store.

Through out the interaction I noticed I would tease her about things that she wasn’t and I could tell she was shocked, in a good way. As Heartiste says… pussy tingles are created in the defensive crouch.

She was a yes girl from the get go but she did give me a shit test at the end.

“Do you do this to all the girls?”

Me – Just the cute ones

“Hahaha… you’re very confident”

Leave a Reply

