2/7/14

3 approaches today

1-2 girl I didn’t get much farther then the opener. 1st said her bf was waiting in the car but I totally made her day. The 2nd girl her bf was in the aisle over. I actually saw this guy lingering around but I wasn’t sure if they were together or not.

Fitness Girl

I passed her coming out of Trader Joes and as I gave chase the point where I could stop her was pretty narrow. If I would have jumped in front I would have scared her. So from behind a bit I said “excuse me” which got her to turn around and then I went with my opener.

She hooked right away and was into the conversation. I did notice a few lulls where work was being talked about so I teased her a bit and somehow segged into fitness. This is where I found out she was a bikini competitor. From this point on we had a lot to talk about since I’m into crossfit.

We talked for about 5-10 minutes and when I went for the close she brought up the b/f. LAME! I tell her she dropped something out of her bag. As she looks down I say … “you dropped my heart and soul”.

I don’t believe I could have done anything different in any of the sets. I felt like I did everything I could right.

Leave a Reply

