It’s been raining here in San Diego so that means this city pretty much shuts down. Pretty much no approaches since Friday.

Thursday I had a date set up with a girl from okcupid. Cute face but lacking in the butt department. Conversation was good all around. I didn’t add any sexual conversation but I did have a lot of heavy direct eye contact. Ended the date with a kiss and plans to have her come over for dinner.  I texted her on sat and got a good response back. I’ll probably call her tomorrow to setup dinner.

Friday

An old girl I used to hook up with ended up coming over.

 

Leave a Reply

